Speakers & Guests

Home / Speakers & Guests

We are excited to announce the first round of speakers. We will be adding to the list each week so check back often for updates and additional details.

Just Confirmed!
Congressman Ralph Abraham (LA), Sec. of State Kyle Ardon, Michelle Bachman, Jim Carter, Dr. Shane French, Deputy Chair, LA State Party, Congressman Garret Graves, Honorable Sharon Hewitt, Congressman Mike Johnson, Chairman of the Republican Study Committee, Senator John Kennedy, Mark Mix, CEO from Right to Work, Steve Moore, Honorable Michelle Park Steel, Tony Perkins, Treasurer John Schroder, Honorable Jennifer VanVrancken-Dwyer

Donald J. Trump (invited)

President of the United States

Michael R. Pence (invited)

Vice President of the United States

Steve Scalise

US Congressman, Louisiana

Billy Nungesser

Lieutenant Governor of Louisiana

Bill Cassidy

Senator, Louisiana

Bob Paduchik

Co-Chairman of the Republican National Committee

Rev. C.L. Bryant

Washington DC and Nationally Syndicated Radio Host

Candace Owen

Conservative Commentator and Political Activist.

Chandler Thornton

Chairman at College Republican National Committee (CRNC)

Corey Lewandowski

Political Operative, Lobbyist and Political Commentator

David Bossie

Political Activist, President and Chairman of Citizens United

Diamond & Silk

Live-stream Video Bloggers, Social Media Personalities and Political Activists

Drew McKissick

State Chairman of the South Carolina Republican Party

Grover Norquist

Political Advocate, Founder and President of Americans for Tax Reform

Jeffrey Landry

Louisiana State Attorney General

Lauren Cooley

Student Activist, Red Alert Politics Editor at the Washington Examiner

Leslie Rutledge

Arkansas State Attorney General

Louis Gurvich

State Chairman of the Louisiana Republican Party

Michelle Park Steel

Republican Government official, Member of the Orange County Board of Supervisors

Mark Levin (invited)

Radio Talk Show Host, Conservative Political Commentator

Robin Armstrong

Politician and Physician, Former Vice Chairman of the Republican Party of Texas

Shawn Steel

Republican National Committeeman from California

Jody Rushton

NFRW President (National Federation of Republican Women)

Gena Gore

LFRW President (Louisiana Federation of Republican Women)